Karen Swim

Writer, Marketer, Woman of Purpose

Stretching my Boundaries

I have wanted to find creative ways to use video in my business for quite some time but was not thrilled with the idea of being on camera. Thanks to Lou Bortone and Lillie Ammann I was able to explore the medium minus any face time with the camera. While I do plan to overcome that fear, I took a baby step by creating a promo video for a webinar I am co-hosting this Friday.

I’m sharing it so that you can see how easy it is for anyone to incorporate video into your marketing efforts. This little ditty will certainly not win any awards but it helped me to put one more step between me and fear.

Got any fears of your own? Grab my hand and we’ll jump together.

Posted via web from Marketing, Musings and More from Karen Swim

August 18, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

